Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca Learn what you do best, leave the website to us. Sat, 09 Nov 2019 19:12:45 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://res.cloudinary.com/doklvodcx/image/upload/h_32,w_32/v1558553508/cropped-logo_nvhtrd_b1byjg.png Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca 32 32 Should I Use A Loading Icon On My Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/should-i-use-a-loading-icon-on-my-website/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 12:15:09 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=667 Source

]]>
Why Content Is So Important On A Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-content-is-so-important-on-a-website/ Sun, 06 Oct 2019 20:30:09 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=697 Source

]]>
What are website audits and what do companies look for when doing an audit? https://gjdev.ca/blog/what-are-website-audits-and-what-do-companies-look-for-when-doing-an-audit/ Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:15:03 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=642 Source

]]>
How Often Should You Blog and Why https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-often-should-you-blog-and-why/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 12:14:20 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=611 Source

]]>
Why You Need To Make It Obvious What Your Business Does https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-need-to-make-it-obvious-what-your-business-does/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 01:49:33 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=578 Source

]]>
Why There Is No Best Theme Or Plugin For Your WordPress Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-there-is-no-best-theme-or-plugin-for-your-wordpress-website/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:15:35 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=550 Source

]]>
Why You Shouldn’t Add Google reCAPTCHA To Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-shouldnt-add-google-recaptcha-to-your-website/ Tue, 21 May 2019 11:30:06 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=481 Source

]]>
Why WordPress Prompts You To Update Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-wordpress-prompts-you-to-update-your-website/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:15:16 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=458 Source

]]>
Announcing A New Company Logo https://gjdev.ca/blog/announcing-a-new-company-logo/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:58:16 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=501 Source

]]>
What To Do When Have Too Many People Coming to Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/what-to-do-when-have-too-many-people-coming-to-website/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:15:53 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=433 Source

]]>