Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca Learn what you do best, leave the website to us. Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:12:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://res.cloudinary.com/doklvodcx/image/upload/h_32,w_32/v1549747580/cropped-logo_blue_gcdc9b.png Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca 32 32 What To Do When Have Too Many People Coming to Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/what-to-do-when-have-too-many-people-coming-to-website/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:15:53 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=433

Source

]]>
Why You Shouldn’t Put Live Chat On Your WordPress Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-shouldnt-put-live-chat-on-your-wordpress-website/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:55:52 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=406

Source

]]>
How Often Does WordPress Update https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-often-does-wordpress-update/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:26:01 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=351

Source

]]>
Why You Should Start Blogging in 2019 https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-should-start-blogging-in-2019/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:24:57 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=185

Source

]]>
WordCamp Toronto 2018 Recap https://gjdev.ca/blog/wordcamp-toronto-2018-recap/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:06:29 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=189

Source

]]>
How to Find the Best Website Host For You https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-to-find-the-best-website-host-for-you/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:48:15 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=192

Source

]]>
Why You Should Enable GZIP On Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-should-enable-gzip-on-your-website/ Sun, 21 Oct 2018 02:06:28 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=195

Source

]]>
Why You Shouldn’t Be Worried About Gutenberg On Your WordPress Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-shouldnt-be-worried-about-gutenberg-on-your-wordpress-website/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:29:43 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=198

Source

]]>
Why You Should Consider Putting Your Website Behind Cloudflare https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-should-consider-putting-your-website-behind-cloudflare/ Sun, 26 Aug 2018 23:25:56 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=201

Source

]]>
How To Find The Right WordPress Theme For Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-to-find-the-right-wordpress-theme-for-your-website/ Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:50:32 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=205

Source

]]>