Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca Learn what you do best, leave the website to us. Wed, 22 May 2019 20:27:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 https://res.cloudinary.com/doklvodcx/image/upload/h_32,w_32/v1558553508/cropped-logo_nvhtrd_b1byjg.png Gregory J Development https://gjdev.ca 32 32 Why There Is No Best Theme Or Plugin For Your WordPress Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-there-is-no-best-theme-or-plugin-for-your-wordpress-website/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:15:35 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=550

Source

]]>
Why You Shouldn’t Add Google reCAPTCHA To Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-shouldnt-add-google-recaptcha-to-your-website/ Tue, 21 May 2019 11:30:06 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=481

Source

]]>
Why WordPress Prompts You To Update Your Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-wordpress-prompts-you-to-update-your-website/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 20:15:16 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=458

Source

]]>
Announcing A New Company Logo https://gjdev.ca/blog/announcing-a-new-company-logo/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 17:58:16 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=501

Source

]]>
What To Do When Have Too Many People Coming to Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/what-to-do-when-have-too-many-people-coming-to-website/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:15:53 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=433

Source

]]>
Why You Shouldn’t Put Live Chat On Your WordPress Website https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-shouldnt-put-live-chat-on-your-wordpress-website/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:55:52 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=406

Source

]]>
How Often Does WordPress Update https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-often-does-wordpress-update/ https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-often-does-wordpress-update/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:26:01 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=351

Source

]]>
https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-often-does-wordpress-update/feed/ 1
Why You Should Start Blogging in 2019 https://gjdev.ca/blog/why-you-should-start-blogging-in-2019/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:24:57 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=185

Source

]]>
WordCamp Toronto 2018 Recap https://gjdev.ca/blog/wordcamp-toronto-2018-recap/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 21:06:29 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=189

Source

]]>
How to Find the Best Website Host For You https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-to-find-the-best-website-host-for-you/ https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-to-find-the-best-website-host-for-you/#comments Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:48:15 +0000 https://gjdev.ca/?p=192

Source

]]>
https://gjdev.ca/blog/how-to-find-the-best-website-host-for-you/feed/ 1